La Mississippi



Fecha de edición: 1996

Lista de temas

  1. Caldonia
  2. Baby please don't go
  3. Key to the highway
  4. I'm your Hoochie Coochie man
  5. Good morning litle school girl
  6. Doña Laura
  7. Handful of keys
  8. You'll be mine
  9. I want to be loved
  10. I'Ve got my mojo working
  11. Adonde está la libertad
  12. Call it stormy monday
  13. Walking through the park
  14. Walking by miself
  15. Café Madrid