El sitio del rock en Argentina 22 años online

Los DuraBeat

Homenaje a Los Beatles

Homenaje a Los Beatles
Fecha de edición: 2005


1 Glass Onion  
2 I'm loosing you  
3 Oh, my love  
4 Come together  
5 Something  
6 Let me roll it  
7 One after 909  
8 And your bird can sing  
9 For you blue  
10 She came in through the bathroom window  
11 My love  
12 Back in the U.S.S.R.  
13 She's a woman  
14 I saw her standing there  
15 Isn't it a pitty