Somewhere in the circle

Somewhere in the circle

Fecha de edición: 2013

Lista de temas

  1. Modern Roman Circus
  2. Just Be Yourself
  3. No Chance To Be Reborn
  4. Begging For Forgiveness
  5. Wake Up
  6. At The End Of The Journey
  7. Ghosts From The Past
  8. Still Alive
  9. Flying
  10. Inside Of Me
  11. Dreams (Bonus Track)