Ripe for rebellion

Ripe for rebellion

Fecha de edición: 2012

Lista de temas

  1. The Begenning
  2. The Wicked Wheel (Rage On)
  3. The Dead End Verse
  4. Reaper’s Lullaby
  5. Spoke The Firefly (Fate Called)
  6. All Souls Night
  7. Gone With The River
  8. Paddy’s Leather Breeches Set
  9. Born in The Dark Age
  10. Men of Clay
  11. Faking a War
  12. Flames At Twilight